Opeth To Release Extended Edition Of “In Cauda Venenum” In May

Opeth will be releasing an extended edition of their latest album, “In Cauda Venenum,” on May 13. The effort will include the English and Swedish versions of record, new illustrations by Travis Smith, and a CD of bonus tracks. Those songs include: “The Mob” / “Pöbeln,” “Width Of A Circle” / “Cirkelns Riktning,” and “Freedom & Tyranny” / “Frihet & Tyranni.” If you missed it, you can stream “Width Of A Circle” HERE. Furthermore, the “Connoisseur Edition” vinyl box set version of “In Cauda Venenum” will be made available in North American retail stores for the first time on May 13 as well. Both album editions will also be available at the band’s merch table on their North American tour.

Comments are closed.