KISS To Release “Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach” In March

KISS will be releasing the second installment of their “KISS – Off The Soundboard” live bootleg series on March 11. The effort, which is titled “Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach,” features the band’s July 25, 2004 show at Virginia Beach Amphitheatre in Virginia Beach, VA and it will be available as a 3-LP standard black vinyl set, a two-CD set, a limited edition 3-LP set pressed on 180-gram opaque green vinyl, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach” Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01. “Love Gun”
02. “Deuce”
03. “Makin’ Love”
04. “Lick It Up”
05. “Christine Sixteen”
06. “Tears Are Falling”
07. “She”
08. “Got To Choose”
09. “I Love It Loud”
10. “I Want You”

Disc 2:

01. “Psycho Circus”
02. “King Of The Night Time World”
03. “War Machine”
04. “100,000 Years”
05. “Unholy”
06. “Shout It Out Loud”
07. “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
08. “Detroit Rock City”
09. “God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II”
10. “Rock and Roll All Nite”

Comments are closed.