Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit) Officially Releases New Big Dumb Face Album “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth”

Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit) has officially released his new Big Dumb Face album, “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth.” You can stream that effort below:

“Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth” Track Listing:

01. “Your Grandma Got You Khaki Slacks”
02. “Avoiding The Cyclops”
03. “Some People Say”
04. “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth”
05. “Thundertusk”
06. “This Holiday Season”
07. “The Possession Of Leslie Bibb”
08. “It’s Christmas”
09. “Lost In A Forest Of Christmas Trees”
10. “El Greco’s Twisted Christmas”
11. “My Christmas Heart”
12. “The Necrotic Feast”

Comments are closed.