The Three Tremors Premiere New Song “Crucifier”

The Three Tremors, the band featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest, ex-Iced Earth, etc.), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, etc.), have premiered a new song titled “Crucifier.” This track is from their new album “Guardians Of The Void,” which will be released on November 5.

The group commented:


“This is one of my favorite tracks on the record.”


“When the band wrote this song, I knew we had a special track on our hands. It has a super-haunting vibe and I love the chorus how it hits. I am sure my fellow metalheads will dig it like I do.”


“This was one I insisted we add to the live set. I can’t wait to sing this with the band.”

Comments are closed.