From Ashes To New Release New EP “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 3”, Premiere Video For “Wait For Me” Featuring Thousand Foot Krutch’s Trevor McNevan

From Ashes To New have released a new EP titled “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 3.” The effort is the third of three new EPs from the band and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 3” Track Listing:

01. “Wait For Me” (feat. Thousand Foot Krutch’s Trevor McNevan)
02. “Tears Don’t Fall” (Bullet For My Valentine cover)
03. “Already Gone”
04. “Beat It” (Michael Jackson cover)
05. “Gone Forever”

An official video for “Wait For Me” featuring Thousand Foot Krutch’s Trevor McNevan can be found below. Frontman Matt Brandyberry said the following about that:

“Being absent either mentally or physically is a difficult situation for anyone who has to endure it. Whether it’s being deployed in the armed forces, dealing with PTSD, drug addiction, or something that changes the structure of a relationship, waiting for someone to get through adversity in their life can be difficult. We all know there are people who stand in our corner and try their best to bring us to light, but for how long and through how much can they handle the darkness. Being in that dark place, I’ve had to ask my loved ones the question ‘Will you wait for me?’”

McNevan added:

“It’s always an honor to be a part of another band’s project or song that you believe in. We share the same goal of trying to defy the stigma around mental health, and I think this song is a portrait of that.”

Comments are closed.