The Lucid (Sponge, Ex-Megadeth, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Damned”

The Lucid, the new project featuring bassist David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth), vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge), guitarist Drew Fortier (ex-Bang Tango), and drummer Mike Heller (Fear Factory), have premiered a new song titled “Damned.” This track is from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on October 15.

Comments are closed.