Laura Jane Grace (Against Me!) Surprise Releases New EP “At War With The Silverfish”

Laura Jane Grace (Against Me!) has surprise released a new solo EP titled “At War With The Silverfish.” You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“At War With The Silverfish” Track Listing:

01. “Three Of Hearts”
02. “Lolo 13”
03. “Long Dark Night”
04. “Electro-Static Sweep”
05. “Day Old Coffee”
06. “Smug Fuckface”
07. “Yesterday Pt. II”

Grace commented:

“These are songs of late-night madness and loneliness, orphan songs that came wandering in looking to feed like insects.”

“I’ve learned that if you share your experience with good intentions that the universe will always surprise you with abundant return. Every song is an act of faith; you don’t necessarily know why you’re singing it other than you know you’ve got to sing it.”

Comments are closed.