The Used To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Heartwork” This Month

The Used will be releasing a deluxe version of their latest album “Heartwork” on September 10. The updated version of the effort will feature the following bonus tracks:

01. “Night-Sea Journey”
02. “The Brothers Karamazov”
03. “River Stay”
04. “Mi Medicina, Mi Heroína”
05. “Blood Meridian”
06. “Brain Unguent”
07. “Playing The Victim”
08. “Operation Me”
09. “Love Heart”
10. “Sing Out Of Tune”
11. “See You In Hell”

Comments are closed.