Sepultura To Release “Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009” Box Set In October

Sepultura will be releasing a new box set titled “Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009” on October 22. The set will be available on vinyl and CD and it will feature: “Against,“ “Nation,“ “Roorback,“ “Dante XXI,” “A-Lex,“ and their covers EP “Revolusongs.” Pre-orders can be found HERE. With this news, the group have also shared a new video for their cover of Public Enemy‘s “Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos” (feat. late Brazilian rapper Sabotage). Derrick Green commented:

“It’s an honor and privilege to be a part of Sepultura‘s history. I’m proud of all the work we have done together and it only makes sense to have this box set format released for the fans to have the complete history of Sepultura. Long live the Sepulnation!”

Comments are closed.