Lamb Of God To Digitally Release 15th Anniversary Edition Of “Sacrament”

Lamb Of God will be digitally releasing a 15th anniversary edition of “Sacrament” on August 20 (vinyl out next year). The effort will include the original album, as well as live tracks that were recorded during the band’s February 2020 show at the House Of Vans in Chicago, IL. Furthermore, the group will also be sharing their “Making Of Sacrament” documentary on YouTube on August 20 as well.

“Sacrament” (15th anniversary edition):

01. “Walk With Me In Hell”
02. “Again We Rise”
03. “Redneck”
04. “Pathetic”
05. “Foot To The Throat”
06. “Descending”
07. “Blacken The Cursed Sun”
08. “Forgotten (Lost Angels)”
09. “Requiem”
10. “More Time To Kill”
11. “Beating On Death’s Door”
12. “Walk With Me in Hell” (live from House Of Vans Chicago)
13. “Redneck” (live from House Of Vans Chicago)
14. “Descending” (live from House Of Vans Chicago)

Comments are closed.