Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) Shares New Tracks “New Like Glass” & “Spitfire Bombs”

System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian has shared two new tracks, “New Like Glass” and “Spitfire Bombs.” These songs will appear on the musician’s next release “Cinematique,” which will be available on August 6. That effort will feature 25 cinematic compositions and it will be split into two parts, with one being classical compositions (“Illuminate”) and one being modern compositions (“Violent Violins”). “New Like Glass” will be featured as part of “Illuminate,” while “Spitfire Bombs” will be featured as part of “Violent Violins.”

Comments are closed.