Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) Shares New Tracks “Free Thoughts” And “Grieving Banner”

System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian has shared two new tracks, “Free Thoughts” and “Grieving Banner.” These songs will appear on the musician’s next release “Cinematique,” which will be available on August 6. That effort will feature 25 cinematic compositions and it will be split into two parts, with one being classical compositions (“Illuminate”) and one being modern compositions (“Violent Violins”). “Free Thoughts” will be featured as part of “Illuminate,” while “Grieving Banner” will be featured as part of “Violent Violins.”

Comments are closed.