Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) Shares New Track “Rasputin”

Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) has shared a new track called “Rasputin.” This song will appear on the frontman’s next release “Cinematique,” which will be available on August 6. That effort will feature 25 cinematic compositions and it will be split into two parts, with one being classical compositions (“Illuminate”) and one being modern compositions (“Violent Violins”). “Rasputin” will be featured as part of “Violent Violins.”

Comments are closed.