Exhumed Release “Ultimate Death Revenge” Live Album

Exhumed have released a new live album titled “Ultimate Death Revenge.” The effort was recorded during the band’s March 18, 2018 show at The Oakland Metro Operahouse in Oakland, CA and it can be found in most digital outlets including Bandcamp.

“Ultimate Death Revenge” Track Listing:

01. “The Anatomy Act Of 1832”
02. “Defenders Of The Grave”
03. “Nightwork”
04. “Necromaniac”
05. “Limb From Limb”
06. “Necrocracy”
07. “Anatomy Is Destiny”
08. “Waxwork”
09. “Decrepit Crescendo”
10. “Torso”
11. “Unspeakable”
12. “Casketkrusher”
13. “Distorted And Twisted To Form”
14. “Coins Upon The Eyes”
15. “All Guts, No Glory”
16. “As Hammer To Anvil 04:08”
17. “Open The Abscess” / “Detroit Rock City”

Comments are closed.