TesseracT’s “P O R T A L S” Livestream Concert To Receive Home Release in August

TesseracT have announced that they will be releasing their December 2020 livestream concert, “P O R T A L S,” on August 27 in the following formats: Blu-ray, digital, 3xLP, and limited deluxe 4-disc book edition. You can find pre-orders for that HERE.

“P O R T A L S” Track Listing:

01. “Of Matter”
02. “King”
03. “Concealing Fate Parts 1, 2 & 3”
04. “Tourniquet”
05. “Beneath My Skin/Mirror Image”
06. “Orbital”
07. “Juno”
08. “Cages”
09. “Dystopia”
10. “Phoenix”
11. “Nocturne”
12. “Eden”
13. “Of Energy”
14. “Seven Names”

Amos Williams commented:

“It is only with hindsight and some time to appreciate it that we realize what this show meant to us. ‘P O R T A L S‘ as a show was an experiment afforded to us in a time when anything was possible because nothing of our previous life was possible. The overwhelming acceptance of such an approach to our music, and the stories contained within it, has shown us a potential path forward for TesseracT. It was exciting to connect with our fan base in such a difficult time for everyone, and it was powerful to see how it allowed some respite and escapism. These things were the gifts that this show gave to us, a direction and a drive, as we use this show’s example to forge a new path for TesseracT.”

Comments are closed.