Foo Fighters To Release Bee Gees Covers As Part Of Upcoming Record Store Day Release

The Dee Gees, aka the Foo Fighters, have revealed the details for their “Hail Satin” Record Store Day (July 17) release. The limited edition vinyl will feature several Bee Gees covers, a cover of Andy Gibb’s “Shadow Dancing,” and five “Medicine At Midnight” tracks that Foo Fighters recorded live at 606 studio. The band commented:

“For optimal results, listen with exposed chest hair and little gold spoon necklace (If you know, you know…)”

“Hail Satin” Track Listing:

Side A – “The Dee Gees”:

01. “You Should Be Dancing” (Bee Gees cover)
02. “Night Fever” (Bee Gees cover)
03. “Tragedy” (Bee Gees cover)
04. “Shadow Dancing” (Andy Gibb cover)
05. “More Than A Woman” (Bee Gees cover)

Side B — “Live at 606”:

01. “Making A Fire”
02. “Shame Shame”
03. “Waiting On A War”
04. “No Son Of Mine”
05. “Cloudspotter””

Comments are closed.