Psychosexual (Ex-Five Finger Death Punch) Premiere New Song “The Torture Never Stops”

Psychosexual, the band fronted by ex-Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer, have premiered a new song titled “The Torture Never Stops.“ This track is from the group’s new album “Unholy Hymns For The Children,“ which has now been delayed until this fall. Spencer commented:

“‘The Torture Never Stops‘ is a bit of a heavier track. It’s decent for releasing hate while working out at the gym. Or for the haters, it’s a perfect title and it’s self-descriptive! Enjoy!”

Comments are closed.