The Relentless Release New Album “Cruel Games“

The Relentless, the fictional band from “American Satan” and the new spinoff series “Paradise City,” have released a new album titled “Cruel Games.“ The effort, which features vocals from Palaye Royale’s Remington Leith and music from Born Of Osiris’ Lee McKinney, can be found on the service of your choice HERE.

“Cruel Games” Track Listing:

01. “Seven Kinds Of Sin”
02. “Cruel Game” (feat. Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale)
03. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
04. “Lost In Control”
05. “Cat’s In The Cradle” (Harry Chapin cover)
06. “Rookie” (Boysetsfire cover)
07. “Curtain Call”
08. “Disarm” (Smashing Pumpkins cover)

A new video for “Lost In Control” can be found below. If you have yet to see it, you can also watch “Paradise City” on Amazon Prime.

Comments are closed.