Inhuman Condition (Obituary, The Absence) Premiere “Euphoriphobia” Video

Inhuman Condition, the band featuring Terry Butler (Obituary), Jeramie Kling (The Absence), and Taylor Nordberg (The Absence), have premiered a new video for their new song “Euphoriphobia.” This track is from the group’s new album “Rat God,” which will be released on June 4 (vinyl out August 6). Kling commented:

“‘Euphoriphobia‘ is a collection of thoughts that are channeled into one bullet. This bullet is then loaded into a chamber of a large weapon. That large weapon is then aimed and ready. What comes next is up to you.”

[via Decibel]

Comments are closed.