Saliva Release “Every Six Seconds: Twenty Years Later” Documentary

Saliva have released a new career-spanning documentary titled “Every Six Seconds: Twenty Years Later.” You can check that out below. This news comes as the band are preparing to release their new EP “Every Twenty Years.” That effort will be available on May 7 and it will feature re-recorded versions of songs from the band’s 2001 album “Every Six Seconds.” Guitarist Wayne Swinny commented:

“We felt like it would be cool to give the fans a little peek behind the curtain of the history of Saliva, so to speak.”

Drummer Paul Crosby continued:

“Twenty years is a long time ago, but I still remember it like it was yesterday. Making this documentary brought back memories of some really magical times.”

Vocalist Bobby Amaru added:

“My decade in the band has been a great chapter in my life. This documentary was something we wanted to do for the fans to have an inside look because without them, Saliva doesn’t exist. The ‘Every Six Seconds’ record has carried this band for 20 years and more. That’s special!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s