KISS To Release “Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001” In June

KISS have announced an official live bootleg series, which they are calling “KISS – Off The Soundboard.” The first installment, a new live album titled “Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001,” will be released on June 11. The effort, which features the band’s March 13, 2001 show at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan, will be available as a 3-LP vinyl set, a 2-CD set, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001” Track Listing:

01. “Detroit Rock City”
02. “Deuce”
03. “Shout It Out Loud”
04. “Talk To Me”
05. “I Love It Loud”
06. “Firehouse”
07. “Do You Love Me”
08. “Calling Dr. Love”
09. “Heaven’s On Fire”
10. “Let Me Go Rock & Roll”
11. “Shock Me” / “Guitar Solo”
12. “Psycho Circus”
13. “Lick It Up” / “Bass Solo”
14. “God Of Thunder” / “Drum Solo”
15. “Cold Gin”
16. “100,000 Years”
17. “Love Gun”
18. “I Still Love You”
19. “Black Diamond”
20. “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
21. “Rock And Roll All Nite”

Comments are closed.