Black Sabbath To Release Super Deluxe Edition Of “Sabotage” In June

Black Sabbath will be releasing a super deluxe edition of “Sabotage“ on June 11. The set will include a new remastered version of the record, live tracks, a replica of the Japanese 7″ single edit of “Am I Going Insane” and “Hole In The Sky”, in-depth liner notes from the band and members of the media, rare photos, press clippings, a 1975 Madison Square Garden replica concert book, and a “Sabotage” 1975 tour poster. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

Here’s the track listing::

Disc One: Original Album Remastered:

01. “Hole In The Sky”
02. “Don’t Start (Too Late)”
03. “Symptom Of The Universe”
04. “Megalomania”
05. “Thrill Of It All”
06. “Supertzar”
07. “Am I Going Insane (Radio)”
08. “The Writ”

Disc Two: North American Tour Live ’75:

01. “Supertzar“/”Killing Yourself To Live” (previously unreleased)
02. “Hole In The Sky”
03. “Snowblind” (previously unreleased)
04. “Symptom Of The Universe”
05. “War Pigs” (previously unreleased)
06. “Megalomania”
07. “Sabbra Cadabra” (previously unreleased)
08. “Jam 1 including guitar solo” (previously unreleased)
09. “Jam 2 including drum solo” (previously unreleased)
10. “Supernaut” (previously unreleased)
11. “Iron Man” (previously unreleased)

Disc Three: North American Tour Live ’75:

01. “Guitar Solo” (including excerpts of “Orchid” and “Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor“) (previously unreleased)
02. “Black Sabbath” (previously unreleased)
03. “Spiral Architect” (previously unreleased)
04. “Embryo” / “Children Of The Grave” (previously unreleased)
05. “Paranoid” (previously unreleased)

Disc Four / 7″:

01. “Am I Going Insane (Radio)” (Single Edit)
02. “Hole In The Sky”

A remastered version of “Am I Going Insane (Radio)” can be streamed below:

Comments are closed.