Goregäng (The Absence, Etc.) To Release New EP “Long Live The Grime” In April

Goregäng (The Absence, etc.) will be releasing a new EP titled “Long Live The Grime” on April 30. You can find a teaser for that effort below:

“Long Live The Grime” Track Listing:

01. “Born. Slave. Death.”
02. “Pernicious Thief”
03. “Long Live The Grime”
04. “Farm The Mother”
05. “Electric Head Part 1 (The Agony)” (White Zombie cover)
06. “A Cavity In Reality” Intro (live)
07. “False Flags” (live)
08. “Plague Of Hammers” (live)
09. “Cathedral Of Chemicals” (live)

Taylor Nordberg commented:

“We are very excited about this next step in Goregäng’s story. We started this band with a goal to do everything in-house, to do it all ourselves. We ended up having the first full-length put out on Transcending Obscurity Records, which was a great release and we were stoked to be a part of their label, but we are excited to get back to doing it in-house.

We’ve come up with a pretty cool release for this EP, including a limited edition box set available with all sorts of goodies in it. We have tons of new music coming out soon, but for this EP it’s 4 new songs, a White Zombie cover, and 4 live tunes. Long Live The Grime!”

Comments are closed.