Five Finger Death Punch Premiere “I Refuse” Lyric Video

Five Finger Death Punch have premiered a lyric video for their song “I Refuse.” That track originally appeared on the band’s 2018 album “And Justice For None” and it was also included on their latest greatest hits compilation “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2.”

Comments are closed.