Venomous Concept (Napalm Death, Brutal Truth, Etc.) Release New Covers EP “Deep Thinking In Deep Times”

Venomous Concept (Napalm Death, Brutal Truth, etc.) have released a new covers EP titled “Deep Thinking In Deep Times.” You can purchase that effort on Bandcamp. Here’s the track listing:

01. “Suffragette City” (David Bowie cover)
02. “Dead Babies” (Deep Wound cover)
03. “Nervous Breakdown” (Black Flag cover)
04. “Headburn” (Halo Of Flies cover)

Shane Embury told Decibel the following:

“Cover songs are not for every band and sometimes I wonder if they are for me. ut when push comes shove and you make the effort, it’s a lot of fun and less pressure than you envision — it’s actually quite liberating!”

Comments are closed.