Bodom After Midnight (Ex-Children Of Bodom, Etc.) To Release New EP “Paint The Sky With Blood” In April

Bodom After Midnight (ex-Children Of Bodom, etc.) have announced that their new EP “Paint The Sky With Blood” will be released on April 23. The effort will be the band’s first and last to feature late frontman Alexi Laiho. Here’s the track listing:

01. “Paint The Sky With Blood”
02. “Payback’s A Bitch”
03. “Where Dead Angels Lie” (Dissection cover)

Bodom After Midnight commented:

“Like ourselves, Alexi was beyond stoked about these songs and anxious to get these out so we are happy that we can fulfill his wish. Needless to say that we are honored and proud to be a part of his very last creative work and unleash it the way he wanted it to. It’s time to let the beast out of the cage one more time as a celebration of Alexi’s music, legacy and the man himself.”

Comments are closed.