Wolfgang Van Halen Reveals Track Listing For Debut Mammoth WVH Album

Wolfgang Van Halen has revealed the track listing for the debut album from his Mammoth WVH project. The record is tentatively set to be released this spring and it will feature the following songs:

01. “Mr. Ed”
02. “Horribly Right”
03. “Epiphany”
04. “Don’t Back Down”
05. “Resolve”
06. “You’ll Be The One”
07. “Mammoth”
08. “Circles”
09. “The Big Picture”
10. “Think It Over”
11. “You’re To Blame”
12. “Feel”
13. “Stone”
14. “Distance” (bonus track)

Comments are closed.