Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) To Release “Matter Of Time” EP On Christmas Day

Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) has announced that he will be releasing a new EP titled “Matter Of Time” tomorrow (December 25). The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. “Matter Of Time”
02. “Say Hi”
03. “Just Breathe” (acoustic at home for Amazon)
04. “Future Days” (acoustic at home for 2020 Game Awards)
05. “Growin’ Up” (Bruce Springsteen cover) (acoustic at home)
06. “Porch” (acoustic at home for Amazon)

Comments are closed.