Liquid Tension Experiment (Dream Theater, Etc.) Sign With InsideOut Music For New Album

Liquid Tension Experiment, the band featuring Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater, etc.), and Tony Levin (King Crimson, etc.), have signed a new deal with InsideOut Music. The group’s new album will be released through the label in spring 2021 and a teaser for it can be found below:

InsideOut Music label manager Thomas Waber said the following:

“What happens, when you put four of the most talented musicians on the planet in one room? LTE. We all have been waiting for this album to happen for a very long time and it makes us very proud to be releasing this album. This one is for the fans!”

Petrucci also commented:

“We’ve all known Thomas Waber for a very long time, and Jordan and I recently discovered how great it was to finally get to work together when Dream Theater joined the InsideOut family a few years ago. There really is no better home for LTE, and we all look forward to doing great things together!”

Portnoy added:

“Myself and John have known Thomas Waber since we met on the very first Dream Theater European tour in 1993… Since then, I have worked with him and InsideOut for the past 20 years with Transatlantic, The Neal Morse Band and Sons Of Apollo. When LTE finally reunited this summer, we knew there was no other label that we could call home.”

Comments are closed.