Horse The Band Release New EP “Your Fault”

Horse The Band have returned with their first new music in 10 years. The group have released a new EP titled “Your Fault” and it can be streamed below. The effort features the following tracks “A Reason to Live,” “Nogimbus,” and “March Of The Pigs.”

Comments are closed.