Morgan Rose (Sevendust) Officially Reveals Details For New Solo EP “Controlled Chaos”

Sevendust drummer Morgan Rose has officially revealed the details for his new EP “Controlled Chaos.” The effort will be released on November 27 and it will feature the following tracks:

01. “Intro”
02. “The Answer”
03. “Faster Man”
04. “Clarity”
05. “Come Alive”
06. “Exhale”

Comments are closed.