Author & Punisher Releases New Live Album “Live 2020 B.C.”

Author & Punisher has digitally released a new live album titled “Live 2020 B.C.” The effort was recorded when he opened for Tool earlier this year and it features the following tracks:

01. “Nihil Strength”
02. “Disparate”
03. “Ode To Bedlam”
04. “A Crude Sectioning” (feat. Tool’s Justin Chancellor)
05. “Nazarene”
06. “The Barge”
07. “Pharmacide”
08. “Terrorbird”

Comments are closed.