King Mothership (Periphery, Etc.) Premiere Video For New Song “I Stand Alone“ Featuring Plini

King Mothership, the band featuring Spencer Sotelo (Periphery), Matt Halpern (Periphery), and Tai Wright (Slaves), have premiered a new video for their new song “I Stand Alone.” This track features Plini and it will appear on the band’s new album “The Ritual,” which is set to be released on October 2.

Comments are closed.