Autopsy To Release New Live Album “Live In Chicago” In October

Autopsy will be releasing a new live album titled “Live In Chicago” on October 30. That effort features the band’s March 7, 2020 show at Reggie’s Rock Club in Chicago, IL and it can be pre-ordered HERE. It’s worth noting that fans who purchase a vinyl copy from Peaceville will also receive a free copy of the group’s “Born Undead” DVD.

“Live In Chicago” Track Listing:

01. “Severed Survival”
02. “Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay”
03. “Disembowel”
04. “Ridden With Disease”
05. “In The Grip Of Winter”
06. “Arch Cadaver”
07. “Fleshcrawl”
08. “Torn From The Womb”
09. “Embalmed”
10. “Gasping For Air”
11. “Voices”
12. “Maggots In The Mirror”
13. “Burial”
14. “Critical Madness”
15. “Service For A Vacant Coffin”
16. “Pagan Saviour”
17. “Charred Remains”
18. “Fuck You!!!”

Comments are closed.