Buried Alive (Terror) To Release New 7 Inch “Death Will Find You”

Buried Alive, the band fronted by Terror’s Scott Vogel, will be releasing a new 7 inch titled “Death Will Find You” on August 21. The effort will feature two new songs, “Death Will Find You” and “I Killing I,” as well as re-recorded versions of “Another Day Closer To Death” and “Our Time Is At Hand.” Pre-orders are currently available on Amazon.

[via The PRP]

Comments are closed.