Sum 41 Officially Release “13 Voices B-Sides” On Streaming Platforms

Sum 41 have officially released “13 Voices B-Sides” on streaming platforms as part of Hopeless Records’ “Hopeless Vault” series. The songs were previously available as bonus tracks on select editions of the band’s 2016 album “13 Voices.” With this news, Sum 41 have also released a limited edition shirt that will only be available for 72 hours.

Comments are closed.