Cattle Decapitation Premiere New Song “One Day Closer To The End Of The World”

Cattle Decapitation have premiered a new song titled “One Day Closer To The End Of The World.” This track is from band’s new album “Death Atlas,” which will be released on November 29.

“Death Atlas” Track Listing:

01. “Anthropogenic: End Transmission”
02. “The Geocide”
03. “Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts”
04. “Vulturous”
05. “The Great Dying”
06. “One Day Closer To The End Of The World”
07. “Bring Back The Plague”
08. “Absolute Destitute”
09. “The Great Dying II”
10. “Finish Them”
11. “With All Disrespect”
12. “Time’s Cruel Curtain”
13. “The Unerasable Past”
14. “Death Atlas”

Travis Ryan said the following about the new record:

“I want people to be shocked into thinking more about their futures, their loved ones, the pain they’re potentially subjecting their future generations to. Everyone just seems to live in the now with no care for tomorrow and that’s incorrect thinking as far as today goes. Don’t make tomorrow a cancelled check.”

It’s also worth noting that “Death Atlas” will feature a number of guests including: Laure Le Prunenec (Igorrr, etc.), Riccardo Conforti (Void of Silence), Dis Pater (Midnight Odyssey), Jon Fishman (Phish), and brass instrumentalists from Ottone Pesante.

As previously reported, Cattle Decapitation will be hitting the road with Atheist, Full Of Hell, Primitive Man, Author & Punisher, and Vitriol this fall.

Comments are closed.