Cynic To Release “Traced In Air Remixed” In September

Cynic have announced that they will be re-releasing their 2008 album “Traced In Air” on September 27. This version of the effort, which is titled “Traced In Air Remixed,“ will feature new parts by bassist Sean Malone, a new mix by Adam “Nolly” Getgood (Periphery), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. Frontman Paul Masvidal commented:

“‘Traced In Air‘ has been brought up to date for 2019 – a remix where something less means a little more. Cynic has always been about forging paths rather than building walls.”

Track Listing:

01. “Nunc Fluens”
02. “The Space For This”
03. “Evolutionary Sleeper”
04. “Integral Birth”
05. “The Unknown Guest”
06. “Adam’s Murmur”
07. “King Of Those Who Know”
08. “Nunc Stans”

Comments are closed.