Entombed To Release “Clandestine – Live” In May

Original Entombed members Alex Hellid, Uffe Cederlund, and Nicke Andersson will be releasing “Clandestine – Live” on May 17. The effort will feature the band’s November 12, 2016 show at Malmö Live in Malmö, Sweden, in which they performed “Clandestine” in full with ex-Morbus Chron members Robert Andersson and Edvin Aftonfalk. You can pre-order the release in various formats HERE.

“Clandestine – Live” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Living Dead”
03. “Sinners Bleed”
04. “Evilyn”
05. “Blessed Be”
06. “Stranger Aeons”
07. “Chaos Breed”
08. “Crawl”
09. “Severe Burns”
10. “Through The Colonnades”
11. “Left Hand Path”


Comments are closed.