The Three Tremors (Ex-Judas Priest, Etc.) Premiere “Wrath Of Asgard” Music Video

The Three Tremors, the band featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest/Iced Earth, etc.), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, etc.), have premiered a new video for their song “Wrath Of Asgard.” This track is from the group’s debut self-titled album, which is available now.


Comments are closed.