Def Leppard Release New Holiday Song “We All Need Christmas”, Announce “The Story So Far – The Best Of” & “Hysteria: The Singles” Releases

Def Leppard have released a new holiday song titled “We All Need Christmas.” You can check that out below. With this news, the band have also announced that they will be releasing a new greatest hits compilation titled “The Story So Far – The Best Of” on November 30. It will be available as a 2-CD set, a 1-CD set, a 2-LP vinyl set, and digitally. The first vinyl pressing will come with a seven inch single featuring “We All Need Christmas” and the band’s cover of Depeche Mode’s “Personal Jesus.” In other news, the group will also release a limited edition vinyl box set, titled “Hysteria: The Singles,” on November 30 as well. That release will feature all of the seven inch singles from “Hysteria.”

“The Story So Far” Track Listing:

Disc 1

01. Animal
02. Photograph
03. Pour Some Sugar On Me
04. Love Bites
05. Let’s Get Rocked
06. Armaggedon It
07. Foolin’
08. Two Steps Behind
09. Heaven Is
10. Rocket
11. Hysteria
12. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
13. Make Love Like A Man
14. Action
15. When Love & Hate Collide
16. Rock of Ages
17. Personal Jesus

Disc 2

01. Let’s Go
02. Promises
03. Slang
04. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
05. Rock On (Radio Remix)
06. Nine Lives (feat. Tim McGraw)
07. Work It Out
08. Stand Up
09. Dangerous
10. Now
11. Undefeated
12. Tonight
13. C’Mon C’Mon
14. Man Enough
15. No Matter What
16. All I Want Is Everything
17. It’s All About Believing
18. Kings Of The World

“Hysteria: The Singles” Track Listing:

  • Disc One: Women / Tear It Down (U.S. Version)
  • Disc Two: Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (U.S. Version)
  • Disc Three: Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (International Version)
  • Disc Four: Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (U.S. Version)
  • Disc Five: Love Bites / Billy’s Got A Gun (Live) (International Version)
  • Disc Six: Armageddon It / Release Me (Canadian Version)
  • Disc Seven: Rocket / Woman (Live) (U.S. Version)
  • Disc Eight: Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
  • Disc Nine: Love and Affection / Don’t Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
  • Disc Ten: Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Artwork Version)

Comments are closed.