Sick Of It All Premiere “Inner Vision” Lyric Video

Sick Of It All have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Inner Vision.” This track is from the band’s new album “Wake The Sleeping Dragon!,“ which will be released November 2 . The effort, which is expected feature guest appearances from Rise Against’s Tim McIlrath and Hot Water Music’s Chuck Ragan, was recorded with producer Jerry Farley. Tue Madsen handled the mixing and mastering, while Ernie Parada created the cover art.

“Wake The Sleeping Dragon!” Track Listing:

01. “Inner Vision”
02. “That Crazy White Boy Shit”
03. “The Snake (Break Free)”
04. “Bull’s Anthem”
05. “Robert Moses Was A Racist”
06. “Self Important Shithead”
07. “To The Wolves”
08. “Always With Us”
09. “Wake The Sleeping Dragon”
10. “2+2”
11. “Beef Between Vegans”
12. “Hardcore Horsehose”
13. “Mental Furlough”
14. “Deep State”
15. “Bad Hombres”
16. “Work The System”
17. “The New Slavery”


Comments are closed.