Ice Nine Kills Premiere “The American Nightmare” Music Video

Ice Nine Kills have premiered a new video for their new song “The American Nightmare.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Silver Scream,” which will be released on October 5. That effort, which can be pre-ordered HERE, will feature songs based on 13 classic horror films. “The American Nightmare” in particular focuses on “A Nightmare On Elm Street.”


Comments are closed.