Painless (Ex-Emmure, Etc.) Premiere “Ominous Wind” Video

Painless, the band featuring ex-Emmure members Mikael Mulholland (Recon), Jesse Ketive, Mark Davis, and Mark Castillo (Bury Your Dead), along with vocalist Jacob Shaw (ex-Devanation), have premiered a new video for their new song “Ominous Wind,” via Lambgoat. This track is from the group’s debut EP “No Help,“ which will be released on June 22.


Comments are closed.