Immortal Premiere “Northern Chaos Gods” Lyric Video

Immortal have premiered a lyric video for the title track of their new album “Northern Chaos Gods.” That effort will be released on July 6, and it will be the group’s first without frontman Abbath. The single was digitally released today (May 11), and it will also be available as a limited edition 7″ on May 25.

“Northern Chaos Gods” Track Listing:

01. “Northern Chaos Gods”
02. “Into Battle Ride”
03. “Gates To Blashyrkh”
04. “Grim and Dark”
05. “Called To Ice”
06. “Where Mountains Rise”
07. “Blacker Of Worlds”
08. “Mighty Ravendark”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s