Bullet For My Valentine Premiere New Song “Piece Of Me”

Bullet For My Valentine have premiered a new song titled “Piece Of Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Gravity,” which will be released on June 29.

“Gravity” Track Listing:

01. “Leap Of Faith”
02. “Over It”
03. “Letting You Go”
04. “Not Dead Yet”
05. “The Very Last Time”
06. “Piece Of Me”
07. “Under Again”
08. “Gravity”
09. “Coma”
10. “Don’t Need You”
11. “Breathe Underwater”


Comments are closed.