Candlemass To Release “House Of Doom” EP

Candlemass will be releasing a new “House Of Doom” EP on May 25. The effort will include the title track, which soundtracks the game of the same name, as well as three bonus tracks (“Flowers Of Deception”, “Fortuneteller”, and “Dolls On A Wall”). A special 10 inch etched vinyl version with an exclusive nine and a half minute long version of “House Of Doom” will be made available, and starting April 27, fans will have a chance to win it while playing the game. The group’s new album is expected to be released this fall.

Comments are closed.