DragonForce To Release Remixed And Remastered Version Of “The Power Within”

DragonForce have announced that they will be releasing a remixed and remastered version of “The Power Within,” called “Re-Powered Within,” on May 4. Guitarist Herman Li commented:

“I love how ‘Re-Powered Within’ has turned out. We remixed and remastered the original music with a more modern production, in the vein of our last two releases. The result is a clearer, more powerful sound. The fans will get to hear the music in better detail, bringing out parts they couldn’t hear so well before, and injecting new excitement into the songs we love even more now.”

“Re-Powered Within” Track Listing:

01. “Holding On”
02. “Fallen World”
03. “Cry Thunder”
04. “Give Me The Night”
05. “Wings Of Liberty”
06. “Seasons”
07. “Heart Of The Storm”
08. “Die By The Sword”
09. “Last Man Stands”
10. “Seasons” (Acoustic Version)
11. “Power Of The Ninja Sword”
12. “Heart Of the Storm” (Alternative Chorus Version)
13. “Avant La Tempête” (Instrumental)


Comments are closed.