Downpour (Shadows Fall, Ex-Unearth) Announce Debut Album

Downpour, the band featuring Shadows Fall vocalist Brian Fair, ex-Unearth drummer Derek Kerswill, guitarist Matt LeBreton and bassist Pete Gelles, have launched a PledgeMusic pre-order for their debut album. The effort was reportedly recorded in 2015, but they have been waiting for the right time to release it. If you missed it, you can check out their previously released song “Without The Fear” below:


Comments are closed.