Watch Footage From Lacuna Coil’s Theatrical 20th Anniversary Show In London, England

Lacuna Coil played a special 20th anniversary show in London, England on January 19, and some fan-filmed footage of the concert is now available to view below. The event, which was recorded for a new live release, featured the group performing songs they haven’t played live, as well as visual effects, circus artists and more.


01. A Current Obsession
02. 1.19
03. My Wings
04. End Of Time
05. Blood, Tears, Dust
06. Swamped
07. The Army Inside
08. Veins Of Glass
09. One Cold Day
10. The House Of Shame
11. When A Dead Man Walks
12. Tight Rope
13. Soul Into Hades
14. Hyperfast
15. I Like It
16. Heaven’s A Lie
17. Senzafine
18. Closer
19. Comalies
20. Our Truth
21. Falling
22. Wide Awake


23. I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)
24. Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
25. Nothing Stands In Our Way

[via Blabbermouth]


Comments are closed.